Uncategorized

The Journey Just Began

Hey guys….

Well, I just figured that it’s sorta necessary to have a welcome note on this blog (Whatever that means).

This blog is purely about a random Nigerian girl (That’s me) who has been broken and built by the heat of the country. I really don’t know if to call it a personal or a lifestyle blog but I just wanna express mself (my fears, my doubts, my happiness, my interests, my experiences, my quest in finding love, and probably find money). I also wanna be of inspiration to anyone who finds this blog worthy of their time.

As time passes, I’ll learn about you and you’ll learn about me…..and who knows! We might just live happily ever after (But unfortunately, Life is not a fairytale)

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Journey Just Began

Leave a Reply

